Warning: The magic method Vc_Manager::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /homepages/45/d710474934/htdocs/user/sakrosankt-shop/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-manager.php on line 203
Mission & Vision - Sakrosankt
Mission and Vision

Mission & Vision

We are living in a world full of symbols, and a world full of symbols is living within us. In my personal microcosmos, a central symbol exists, around which my creative activities circle round like the planets around the sun.

The exciting discovery of this symbol containing immutable geometries deriving from nature, has lead me to call it Sakrosankt.

Inspired by an inexplicable sense of familiarity towards this symbol, I kept on researching until the closure of a cycle was achieved: seven fundamental geometries and principles of proportions were found being immanent in the symbol and could be applied to it (seen in „geometric concept“).

Thereby I can expound its universal character and at the same time follow my aim to create the highest possible resonance by multi-medial artistic expressions of the symbol.

Geometries are part of a language of light and can be understood as a key to a matrix. They contain informations which correspond to us on a transpersonal level, documenting a higher reality of perfect order and beauty.

Through the combination of my created principles of order with other magical models (deriving from esotherics, astrology, alchemy, numerology), one gains access to a new world full of understandings and cross-culture lawfulness.

Not infrequently with it I encounter inexplicable, yet very satisfying „coincidences“ and syncronicities. (Albert Einstein: „Coincidence is god`s way to stay anonymous`.“)

My mission and vision as an artist is to document the beauty of nature with its underlying patterns and express it in geo-aesthetic ways, be it as a tattoo, a ritual object or other pieces of art, finally to inspire each one to make its own rain bow between dream and reality.

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Warning: The magic method Vc_Manager::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /homepages/45/d710474934/htdocs/user/sakrosankt-shop/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-manager.php on line 203
Mission & Vision - Sakrosankt
Mission and Vision

Mission & Vision

Wir leben in einer Welt voller Symbole und eine Welt von Symbolen lebt in uns. In meinem persönlichen Mikrokosmos herrscht ein zentrales Symbol, um welches sich meine künstlerischen Aktivitäten kreisen, wie die Planeten um die Sonne.

Die spannende Entdeckung, dass dieses Symbol unveränderbare und unantastbare Geometrien enthält, veranlasste mich dazu, es Sakrosankt zu nennen.

Beflügelt durch ein seltsames Gefühl der Vertrautheit, forschte ich weiter, bis sich ein kompletter Zyklus vollendete und ich sieben fundamentale Geometrien und Proportionsprinzipien gefunden hatte, die dem Symbol innewohnen und zugeordnet werden können.

Dadurch kann ich dessen universalen Charakter darlegen und gleichzeitig meinem Bestreben nachkommen, grösstmögliche Resonanz durch multi-medialen gestalterischen Ausdruck des Symbols zu erzeugen.

Die Geometrien selbst sind Teil einer Lichtsprache und als Schlüssel zu einer Matrix zu verstehen. Sie enthalten Informationen, die auf transpersonaler Ebene zu uns sprechen und von einer höheren Realität perfekter Ordnung und Schönheit berichten.

Durch eine logische Kombination meiner entdeckten Ordnungsprinzipien mit anderen magischen Modellen aus den Bereichen der Esotherik, Alchemy, Astrology, Numerology, eröffnet sich eine inspirierende Welt von Erkenntnisen und kulturübergreifenden Gesetzmässigkeiten.
Nicht selten treffe ich dabei auf unerklärliche und doch sehr befriedigende Zufälle und Synchronizitäten. (Albert Einstein: “Coincidence is god`s way to stay anonymous.”)

Meine Mission und Vision als Künstler ist es, die Schönheit der Natur und die ihr zugrundeliegenden Muster zu dokumentieren und auf geo-ästhetische Manier auszudrücken, sei es in Form einer Tätowierung, eines Ritualgegenstandes oder anderweitigen Kunstwerkes,
letztlich in der Hoffnung, jeden dazu zu inspirieren seinen eigenen Regenbogen zu schlagen zwischen Traum und Realität.

Patrick Hüttlinger

Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.